LIVE DATES


GIRLS IN AIPORTS

 

07.10.2020 Testrup Højskole
08.10.2020 Radar Aarhus
09.10.2020 Tobakken Esbjerg
10.10.2020 Momentum Odense
17.10.2020 Loppen København
booking: Karsten Jahnke Hamburg

 

 

AL DI MEOLA- TOURDATEN Deutschland

 

Thursday 29 October – Jazz No Jazz Festival, Zurich

 

Saturday 31 October -  Wollfabrik (rescheduled from 28 April)

 

Monday 2 November - Prague Spring Festival, Prague (rescheduled from 16 May)

 

Tuesday 3 November – Etho Jazz Festival Impart Arts Centre, Wroclaw (rescheduled from 21 May)

 

Thursday 5 November – Fabrik, Hamburg (rescheduled from 24 April)

 

Friday 6 November – Jazztage, Dresden

 

Saturday 7 November - Mehrzweckhalle, Wendelstein (rescheduled from 25 April)

 

Monday 9 November - Mehrzweckhalle, Leverkusen

 

Sunday 15 November – Lilla Circus, Stockholm (rescheduled from 9 May)

 

Monday 16 November – Rockefeller, Oslo

 

Tuesday 17 November - Kulturvaerftet, Helsinggoe (rescheduled from 14 May)

 

 

 

 

 


 

MOONLIGHT BENJAMIN

 

28.07. Lörrach - Stimmen Festival (support v. Angelique Kidjo )

cancelled due to Covid-19

 

weitere Termine unter

https://www.moonlightbenjamin.com/